Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_julius1204 39 / M
"Ready to Please!!!!"
Cypress, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2008

To view all of
rm_julius1204's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_julius1204's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,327,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
txblkchick
Texas, United States
JoociePussy69
Louisiana, United States
rm_bilaceygirl
Texas, United States
sweetislandpussy
Texas, United States
2tastysugas
Texas, United States
hotjen1232009
Texas, United States
wifewhodates
Louisiana, United States
rm_TIGHT1FORYOU
Texas, United States
rm_wet69694u2
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
rm_julius1204 39/M
Cypress, Texas
Introduction
I'm looking for a confident, attractive woman that compliments me in every way, no matter the race. Someone with and opened mind, and genuine attitude. What I lack in age I more than makeup in maturity. I'm DD free and plan on staying that way. I'm intelligent, out going, and can fit into any personality group (never being the outsider). I love women (especially thick ones). So if you like what you see and read, don't be shy, message me and see where it goes. Will reply to all messages.

My Ideal Person I love women, no matter the shape, size, or race. My ideal woman would be confident, not clingy, and know how to make the best of any time spent together no matter the amount. I prefer skinny, curvy, or thick women, but I am an equal opportunity lover so don't feel like you left out if this is not you.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Cypress, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 4, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: