Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_jorine2 37 / F
"Just need some sincere guy friends!"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2010

To view all of
rm_jorine2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jorine2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,272,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sars69625
Queensland, Australia
Latino_Guy007
SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE
muzz_q
Singapore, muzz_Q at HM
Hunkelicious43
Singapore, Singapore
Barenaked18
Singapore, Sembawang
cutecutepanda
Singapore, Singapore
notiguy88
Singapore, Tampines
rm_skylink85
Singapore, sembawang
rm_guyolo84
Singapore, city
 
Status
rm_jorine2 37/F
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Looking for rich Chinese guy age 30-35 who drives a Lamboghini in SG! Urgent!
Introduction
Looking for sincere friends to mix with. Enjoy driving out, having friends around me, watching stars. =)) I would not be online most of the time.

My Ideal Person Actually I'm not really in for sex partners, just making friends beforehand will be nice. I would really like to have guy friends whom I can talk to on the phone, accompany me out when I'm sad or happy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_jorine2's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 1, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts