AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_jm_mn71 61 / T
"Looking for FUN Nov 2 and 3. LETS PLAY!!!!"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2008

To view all of
rm_jm_mn71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jm_mn71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,669,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deb6864
New York, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
rm_cddeanna1979
Pennsylvania, United States
ninatvcumslut
Florida, United States
randicdluv
Wisconsin, United States
IAcple69
Iowa, United States
freeplay4u
Minnesota, United States
rm_chicagosxycd
Illinois, United States
xdresser4fun3
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rm_jm_mn71 61/T
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
Hey, thanks for looking. I would love to meet couples for adult fun. Love to orally please both and of course,be pleased. I guess I am Omni-Sexual. That means I am not too concerned with the shape of ones genitalia. I love em all! Size, shape, age, race, none matters to me. Clean is very important though. Safe only. Toys are great. Have any you want me to use on you? How about a strap on? Love to be done that way! Please!!! Or how about share a double ender with me? So many options! Come on lets play! you know you want to! Sense of humor is the most important attribute to me. Life is short! I am here for fun. I dont take myself too seriously. One of my favorite quotes,Oscar Wilde I believe, "If one does not laugh at themselves they miss many opportunities to be amused."

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_jm_mn71's responses

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: