Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_jcyn1968 57 / 55 / C
"Looking for a COUPLE or HOT Woman ...for Dec St Charles"
South Elgin, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2011

To view all of
rm_jcyn1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jcyn1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,421,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
rm_jcyn1968 57/C
South Elgin, Illinois
HOT GIRLS please say hi! Hot couples too!!!!!!
NOTE: SHE IS VERY SELECTIVE SO THIS MY TAKE SOME TIME! We will meet at pressure and if decide a fit you can come back, play some games, have fun and see where it takes us all HOT COUPLES or Bi-Females:) We are looking to meet a bi-female (s) out tonight in the NW burbs area...28-40, HOT, SMOOTH, VERY GOOD LOOKING...we may make this our own little party if you are intrigued WRITE US NOW...the clock is ticking!!!!!

My Ideal Person You must be in excellent shape, 28-42 YO, smooth , ...VERY CLEAN and a fun people overall. Again ...excellent shape, clean, CONFIDENT AND FUN.

  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Elgin, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 3, 1966 January 5, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Brown