AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_jason9104 35 / M
"i am down for whatever.so if u with that get @ me"
Saint Cloud, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 7, 2005

To view all of
rm_jason9104's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jason9104's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,076,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mistress_Chula
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
EsmeHope
Minnesota, United States
KinkyCpl2827
Minnesota, United States
PlayBetweenSheet
Illinois, United States
Annie_Amy
Illinois, United States
QnOfSpades
Minnesota, United States
PrincessSqueaks1
Minnesota, United States
Waterworldfun
Minnesota, United States
Mcorr12
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
rm_jason9104 35/M
Saint Cloud, Minnesota
Introduction
dark shkin wh 140 6"11 I'm your typical fuck-and-remhber date. I'm a regular fellow, I like to have sex for hours.A little on the wild side, but I like to meet new people.am sure i can please any female. I'm the type who's let my hands do the talking.Iam into makeing movies iam am down for anything. I'm really something else. In my free time I like to play video games.I know what I'm doing, but I'll always take a few pointers. I've always been good at taking things apart and putting them back together. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. Feel free to drop me a line if you have any questions. Thanks! I look forward to hearing from you soon. I'm all ways looking for chang in my life,I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.

My Ideal Person someone that love sex as much as me an not afrid to show it an down for watever i would like to meet all types of people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_jason9104's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Saint Cloud, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 26, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown