Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_ican4playu2 44 / M
"I Wan2 become the bestest gangbang for all you older guy's"
Perth , Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2015

To view all of
rm_ican4playu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ican4playu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,581,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FilthyXXXFun
Victoria, Australia
bentoverexposed
Western Australia, Australia
rm_Thash38
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
rm_ican4playu2 44/M
Perth , Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
I'm lookN for a gay male couples prefer to be in 55+ that's wanting to haVa younger slim and active boy to become a AN veRy veRy veRy keen & more than happy 2B used as they DESIRED to haV fun with me !!! I'd luv2 BE a live in CUM hungry CoCk suckN aNaL SEX SLAVE to AN older male couple who will BE putN ME thro a veRy veRy GooooooD intense HARDCORE GanGBanG at least once a month minimum 4 days up2 a week-long of HORNY groups of 55yrs & OVA to empty as many LOADS of CUM in my mouth & deep in my ASS again N again and 2B that special memories and treat for them is my ultimate DREAM of me being able too be getN my ASS N mouth fukD and fillD wit load after load of CUM is Wat im lookN for -❤💙💚💛💜 💜💛💙💚❤ So I WOULD luv2 be a CoCk N CUM hungry SLUT and aNaL for the older men who appreciate a younger man who IS 4u2 fuk fuk fukfuk fuk fuk fuk fuk fuk fuk fuk fuk

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Perth , Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 13, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Miner
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: