Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_huntingcpl4u 46 / 47 / C
"Living Life"
Central, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2007

To view all of
rm_huntingcpl4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_huntingcpl4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,071,337 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_nome66
Kentucky, United States
rm_justforxxx2
Kentucky, United States
rm_kytnplayers
Kentucky, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
bj9198
Kentucky, United States
rm_dawn19703
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
rm_huntingcpl4u 46/C
Central, Kentucky
Introduction
We are a happily married d/d free couple who loves to have fun. We really enjoy sex with other partners. She loves to lick pussy and get it wet and ready for him to fuck. She also loves sucking cock & making it hard then sliding her wet pussy down on it. He is totally straight. He also really likes to lick pussy and fuck it. We both enjoy watching each other being fucked by someone else.

My Ideal Person We are looking for bi females to join us for a 3some. Also straight males for a 3some. We are looking for couples for group sex, full swap, 1 on 1 sex and lots of fun. Must be clean, disease and drug free. More than anything you MUST be DISCREET.

Information
  • 46/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Central, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 23, 1977 October 4, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D