Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_heatbar55 53 / F
"hot cougar"
Canton, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2014

To view all of
rm_heatbar55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_heatbar55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,571,105 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Quebec, Canada
New York, United States
Izmir, Turkey
rm_heatbar55 53/F
Canton, New York
so far, no luck! wtf???
I am a sometimes happily married woman, with a very BIG sexual appetite. I am looking to hook up with ladies or couples, I've had a bi experience before, and it was AWESOME! I am interested in meeting REAL COUPLES, if you cant prove you arent a single guy posing as a couple, dont waste my time. I work alot, so timing is everything. I would at some point like to make a fantasy of my husband's come true. I'd love for him to catch me with another lady, or maybe even a couple, he's told me he'd like to see me "gettin" it.

  • 53 / female
  • Canton, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 20, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None