Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_hartbeatfun 43 / 43 / C
"Who wants to ride the 9" stallion?"
Pelham, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2007

To view all of
rm_hartbeatfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_hartbeatfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Juwls28
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Funcity505
Massachusetts, United States
marriedin1982
São Paulo, Brazil
LexiIsReady
Texas, United States
xxxlongxtremo
New York, United States
couplejoven
Connecticut, United States
TheNaughties2
Connecticut, United States
rm_hot_hk_cpl
Central, Hong Kong
67cuban
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_hartbeatfun 43/C
Pelham, New York
Happy Tuesdays!!
Introduction
We are a couple that is new to the area. We just moved up from Florida, and are trying to get used to the new surroundings. Both were into erotic entertainment back in Lauderdale. We love excitement and love to play with good looking D&D free couples or women. Both are very well endowed with big sex drives. You will be satisfied! NO SINGLE MEN!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for attractive women and select couples that share the same sexual desire as we do. Big boobs, butt and penises are all a plus!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_hartbeatfun's responses

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pelham, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 29, 1980 April 30, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B