Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_giselle4u2 66 / T
"looking for someone to help me become more fem. i want to learn more about being a girl for you"
Muncie, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2011

To view all of
rm_giselle4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_giselle4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,916 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_giselle4u2 66/T
Muncie, Indiana
I would like to thank everyone for being so sweet and complimentay about my new pics. you're so kind for saying such nice things. Giselle
Introduction
5' 10" 145# very long, shapely legs, small breasts, long brown hair. single, have my own place and can get together any time. bottom; I love aggressive men who know what they want and want me to satisfy those desires. I would love to have more of you guys comment on my photos, if u would like to suggest anything, please let me know.

My Ideal Person Someone who appreciates who I am by using me for their sexual pleasure. I love giving oral and receiving anal. Casually or continuously.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing

View more of rm_giselle4u2's responses

Information
  • 66 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Muncie, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 5, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: