Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_funkygirlsos 37 / F
"hey guys ..to be or not to be"
jerusalem, Israel
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_funkygirlsos's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_brn38
38020, Turkey
rm_Alexr323
Texas, United States
Senter06
New Hampshire, United States
rm_1cuteguyndc
District of Columbia, United States
rm_jonjon9922
Ohio, United States
warmtouch069
Haryana, India
evansinc
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rm_funkygirlsos 37/F
jerusalem, , Israel
Introduction
well, am a young lady full of energy and spirit,like to explore relations with others,like to have fun and enjoy my day,every day for me means something new, like to be myself and trusted .I am in the mood for a cute guy to catch my eye.Please if you contact me be discreet. I'll be the same for you. Like traveling ,music,food,meet people who have positive a ttitude.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
well i think Tom Cruise, Nicholas Cage.Body type and the
look.They get real appearance attracts.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_funkygirlsos's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • jerusalem, Israel
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 24, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts