AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_freenfun4all 57 / 50 / C
"Married and loving it!"
appleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2002

To view all of
rm_freenfun4all's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_freenfun4all's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,668,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_pumpmaster56
Wisconsin, United States
weluvsexdou2baby
Wisconsin, United States
sensualelation4u
Wisconsin, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Fenix541
Wisconsin, United States
slymg
Wisconsin, United States
luvusnow2
Wisconsin, United States
rm_out4fun505
Illinois, United States
nufiw2
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
rm_freenfun4all 57/C
appleton, Wisconsin
Introduction
My wife is very curious about another girl and if it is a couple both MUST be bi :)I have pics and she is HOT! just ask for them thanks

My Ideal Person looking for REAL fun if your here to tease or just screw around then don't bother me we meet real people for real fun only! couples, women, men looking for adult sexual fun. we have met with both couples and single men, bi and straight. we dont care to meet with just straight men as they are only there for one reason. we like to have fun. we are easy going, like to have a couple drinks to relax and enjoy and if things go well. we do have busy schedule but will make time for pleasure. hot tub , sex swing lots of toys and not shy about what we like. contact us if you might be interested you wont be disappointed. clean and dd free and expect the same,safe sex. discreet a must

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_freenfun4all's responses

Information
  • 57/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, InAmericaTHEREISONLYONE!
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 10, 1965 May 1, 1972
Travels to: whitchita, Kansas
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: bus. owner Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue