AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_free4you31 51 / M
"Standard members can contact me / look at my profile, Please be real"
williamsburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2002

To view all of
rm_free4you31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_free4you31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,687,693 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TwoHots4u2
Maryland, United States
rm_metalmama69
New York, United States
rm_good851
Fairfax, United States
cumslut4blackmen
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_panda19222
Virginia, United States
rm_sensi77e74
Campania, Italy
sexyvancouple4u
British Columbia, Canada
SoCalCircus
California, United States
tisha74
Virginia, United States
 
Status
rm_free4you31 51/M
williamsburg, Virginia
Introduction
*UPDATE* [COLOR blue]I have found a great lover on this site and we spend most weekends together (billysburg59). We love meeting other couples as well as going to parties and meet & greets.[/COLOR] I am in my late 30's, professional male in DC metro area (Northern Virgina) I would love to meet people that are looking for a real per and that are not into mind games. I would prefer people that are educated with a funny side to be around. Discretion is mutually observed. If you are interested then contact me here. All the best, Phill [COLOR blue](and now Liz)[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person A couple that just wants to hang out and have alot of fun.
We can travel for right person/people.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to name

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, they are just people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_free4you31's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • williamsburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 22, 1970
Travels to: has no name yet, Saskatchewan, Canada
Hometown: Lynton, Devon, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: