Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_frank091476 47 / M
"hi their looking for friend for fun and more"
Lehigh Acres, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2006

To view all of
rm_frank091476's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_frank091476's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,576,188 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_frank091476 47/M
Lehigh Acres, Florida
Introduction
hi i'm 31 hispanic male have been told that i'm good looking a few times i'm 5ft 10in weigh about 200 have green eyes blk hair i have a great since of humer i like boating fishing love football go NINERS lol i know they suck but a good fan always sticks by their team

My Ideal Person what i'm looking for is a friend that i can really get to know as friend first get to know what they like what makes them cry, smile, laugh, angry and the real person inside them so i guess what i really would love to find is a person that i can't only live with but a person that i can't live without so if you think that you might be that person drop me a line and we will chat

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Lehigh Acres, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 14, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: