Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_fhz76 46 / 46 / C
"Hola!!!!! Como estas/estan? / Hi!!! How Are You?"
Northwest Sub., Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_fhz76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_fhz76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,029,332 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_fhz76 46/C
Northwest Sub., Illinois
Introduction
[B][COLOR blue]We have a lot of fun together and a great sex life but both of us would like to expand our experiences. Looking for a right choice that can help us expand on the fun we've already had. we are new to this and want to take it slow,If Play We only play as a couple not alone, is a whole new adventure for us. Algo nuevo para nosotros dos, esperamos tener la eleccion correcta, como somos nuevos en esto vamos a empezar lentamente, esto es algo que siempre vamos a estar los dos nunca solo/sola... es una nueva aventura para los dos

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northwest Sub., Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, Spanish, Castellano
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 28, 1976 January 28, 1976
Travels to: new york citiy, New York
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Comfort Specialist housewife
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B