Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_exploringtoy 52 / 54 / C
"Looking for a little adult fun...."
Plainfield, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2011

To view all of
rm_exploringtoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_exploringtoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,123,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
rm_exploringtoy 52/C
Plainfield, Indiana
Just looking for something fun to Do....
UPDATE: WE have been on here for a little time now. We have had the pleasure of some great experiences. Made the company of a few exciting people and regular playmates of some, but still looking for afew more Individuals or another couple to fill our schedule! The last great playmate we made here has moved. We have a tight schedule and it may take us time to reply or meet, but we will if interested! We are a normal professional couple. Who enjoys the excitement of new experiences, exploring new sexual activities with additional partners. Would like to meet people who are comfortable with Full and soft swap. Singles are more than welcome. EXCEPT! Single Guys it is clear you can not read or get a girl of your own... outside of here. DO NOT WRITE US your messages will not be read or answered. I'm (F half) NOT comfortable playing alone until we all meet for comfort and safety. I am very much the submissive type with a very open mind and a very wild side. I have had some exciting experiences with other women and desire the soft touch and feel of other women. Hope you like beautiful large breasts! Especially interested in a female that is comfortable as a Dom with or without the M half. Guys I prefer a "thicker" cock. So if your not a "Fat Cock" move on. Nothing like something like a pop can squeezing in... Also very interested in an evening with [B]multiple[/B] men at the same time. Yes, Ladies he can play alone. He can last forever. We Prefer to meet in a public place at first, have a drink and get to know each other then go from there. Bars are fun but we are not into the regular bar scene. I enjoy dancing so if you wanna do a hot dance with me, ask.. Him is not much a dancer. We have a happy and very comfortable committed relationship and NOT looking to change that. We really have any restrictions on activities that are off limits. If you don't believe me ask I can send pics to prove it. Discretion is necessary due to our professional employment. We travel extensively so distance or traveling is not a concern for us. If you are from out of town we can host in our home if you want to make a weekend getaway of it? [B]Long term with the right per or couple would be great. [/B] Live in positions available.. [/SIZE][B] Attention to all viewers you do not have permission to duplicate or use anything on our page. [/B]

My Ideal Person We could really use a great Photographer right about now.. I (m Half) enjoy the hot pics of her but am not a great photographer just adequate.

Ideally we are seeking people who are open minded and have a strong drive to explore more. As I said we have No activities that are off limits. The singles/couples we meet need not have a perfect body. That said being attractive is a plus, but perfect is not required.
In fact 2 things come before looks to us. Comfort with yourself and in your own skin is the most important thing! Secondly an Open mind, looking to play and have fun! The reason we are all here is for Adult Fun Right? Dom females for her are top on our list right now and couples for full or maybe soft swap. [/COLOR

When we can find the right people where friendship is there also, would like to play regularly, say Maybe 2-3 time a month. Long term is a big plus and for the right F our home is big and has room.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Like many bands

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many hot celebrities out there.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_exploringtoy's responses

  • 52/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Plainfield, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 29, 1970 February 10, 1968
Hometown: Northern, Indiana Northern, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Small Business Owner Professionl
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts