Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_dunc1233 59 / F
"Want to try LOTS of new things!"
Bardstown, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2004

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_dunc1233's photos, and thousands more!
  • 18,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,425,337 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
rm_dunc1233 59/F
Bardstown, Kentucky
I an extremely CURIOUS to find out what I have been missing. I am interested in oral and anal (I think) and anything else that I haven't thought of myself. I am very anxious to learn. Race doesn't matter. I have never had a black man but wouldn't be opposed to it. I have seen some xxx movies and they have peaked my interest. Tell me what you have in mind. Pic really get me horny !!! My pussy is wet thinking about it... I need to be used for SEX..

My Ideal Person Looking for people to show me what I have been missing. Someone that is very open minded. I am interested in HOT SEX! I have never had a really well endowed man and want to see if I can handle it along with a lot of other things I've been missing out on... you won't be sorry.. MUST BE CLEAN!!I have big tits that love to be sucked and fucked..

  • 59 / female
  • Bardstown, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 5, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue