Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_doxierama 57 / M
"couple seeking some fun with others"
Salem, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2016

To view all of
rm_doxierama's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_doxierama's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,218,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ceedeeslut
Kentucky, United States
luvstolick
Tennessee, United States
hotmomma4U2CUMIN
Virginia, United States
Letsmeet4funnxxx
Kentucky, United States
rm_doxierama1
Indiana, United States
 
Status
rm_doxierama 57/M
Salem, Indiana
Introduction
We are 51 and we live, love, and play together, no exceptions. We are looking for new experiences with a female, male or couples. We are smokers. I'm 5"11 242, she is 4"11 148. We have not tried bi and do not know if we will yet. We are simply wanting to add a little spice to life. We are not looking for new life partners or anything like that. If you get hooked on people from having sex then we are not for you. If you can enjoy an evening with us with the possibility of an invite back then we are good to go.

My Ideal Person We are not putting ideal because we have a wide range of taste, just not into really obese people. Anyone answering us should be STD free as are we. No real large endowed men. Breast size is not a deal breaker, he likes them all. If you are bi only then we definitely are not for you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rm_doxierama's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Salem, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 8, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired from truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses