Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_doxierama1 58 / 58 / C
"Fun Couple wanting to meet the same for chats ,pics, and more."
Salem, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2016

To view all of
rm_doxierama1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_doxierama1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,708,062 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Oregon, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
rm_doxierama1 58/C
Salem, Indiana
I live with my boyfriend and love him, we are pretty solid. I am 4"11 & about 148. He is 5"11 &about 242. We are smokers and we are not 10s but we Ain't to bad either. We are wanting to cut loose a little. We are looking for a man , or woman or A couple to Enjoy and experiment with. NSA Fyi he really love s ted he adds but like s all women

My Ideal Person A respectable clp looking for fun and exciting times with us have fun hanging out and a lot of long sex

  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salem, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 8, 1965 July 7, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Occupation: retired truck driver Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses