Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_dmoe1 44 / M
"I'm here Lets Have Fun!!!!!"
Merrillville, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2009

To view all of
rm_dmoe1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_dmoe1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,443,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Tennessee, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
rm_dmoe1 44/M
Merrillville, Indiana
I am here to have fun. I aim to please and believe me you wont be sorry. Ready to meet some sexxxy women. I really like thick woman!!! The thicker the better so big girls hit me up! But I am not picky u can be smaller too! I just wanna have some dicreet fun with no strings attached!!Not looking for a wife!!

My Ideal Person Someone single, married, attached I dont care. Just wanna have some fun. My ideal person is a thick woman but like I said im not picky. Race doesnt matter!!!!!!! If we connect and u are alittle ways away. Maybe we can meet halfway and I will pay for everthing. Late night and some mornings work best for me !

  • 44 / male
  • Merrillville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 25, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: