Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_dicallnite22 54 / M
"ladies only(looking for real meet up no games here)"
Albany, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 29, 2013

To view all of
rm_dicallnite22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_dicallnite22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,588,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NaughtyNneedie
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
BlackedWhore
New York, United States
tightdeepthroat
Pennsylvania, United States
newbi5ndrama
New York, United States
sexyLatisha36
Pennsylvania, United States
Jodey1012
North Carolina, United States
JenyaKay
Massachusetts, United States
Kindaabore
New York, United States
babygirl7712
Virginia, United States
 
Status
rm_dicallnite22 54/M
Albany, New York
Introduction
Fun here ladies let me be your pornstar for a night, my fetish is making that pussy cum back to back, i love to eat good wet pussy( if your a squirter a plus) I'm interested in clean sex, I'm DD FREE UPDATED PAPERWORK DON'T LIE yes ladies i love to please, i like to listen to you moan while eating your pussy, i like when you hold my head and grind your pussy in my face eating your wet pussy, No Games Here, I'm not a stalker, only here to please the willing!!!!! With your PAPERWORK!!!!!!!!

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Albany, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: