Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_dagotto 52 / M
"I am looking for a partner in crime."
Hillsboro, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2001

To view all of
rm_dagotto's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_dagotto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,724,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tage2017
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
westcowyldstylez
British Columbia, Canada
two4ourthird
British Columbia, Canada
Theyturnme
British Columbia, Canada
lawfunwthu
Washington, United States
AlliyeGlow
Oregon, United States
SweetLiberty
Washington, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
gianni198021
Washington, United States
 
Status
rm_dagotto 52/M
Hillsboro, Oregon
Anyone like to go to Collins Beach this weekend?
Introduction
Hello im a very interesting per. Fun and sexual guy. Im white male and looking for fun. I like couples or females to have fun with in and out of the bedroom. I love openminded people looking for adventures. I love a woman with a nice booty. I have been to the swing clubs around my area. KIK I love being outdoors. Love the nude beaches, (dagotto08),cycling and snowboarding. I do like the hike the mountains. I like adventures.

My Ideal Person Open minded women or couple to have fun. Go to nude beaches or just hang out and have some fun in the outdoors. I am looking for a swing partner. Possible more if we click.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Hillsboro, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 27, 1971
Hometown: hillsboro, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: