Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_cosmith72 51 / M
"Cole's Company"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2013

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cosmith72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,400,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
rm_cosmith72 51/M
Dayton, Ohio
Hey, all! Cole's company is just that...cole looking for company: fun, spontaneous, engaging, intelligent, adventurous fun company. If you are interested let me know...I'd love to chat and connect. Who knows...maybe my company of one could be a company of two!

My Ideal Person This is really tough...though I'm not actively seeking a dating relationship right now, I am open. So with that being said, my ideal person (though she is not out there) would be fun, intelligent, independent, socially confident, thoughtful and looking to live life to the fullest. They also need to be physically attractive to me...that is a start to great chemistry, but not the only thing. I could write a novel about this, but I won't...we'll leave it at that. I hope to connect!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_cosmith72's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 21, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None