Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_chescobbc 42 / M
"BBC for SWF's MWF's and MWC's"
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2011

To view all of
rm_chescobbc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_chescobbc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,267,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4blackorgies
Quebec, Canada
WifeLoves_BBC
North Carolina, United States
SweetDesire22
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rm_chescobbc 42/M
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Im a very Laid back easgoing man. With good stamina. I like to work ot as often as i can to stay inshape and healthy for the rest of my days. I always like to make the best of every situation and try to hae a good time. im open to trying new and exciting things as long as they are enjoyable. Im Looking for cpls or single females for discreet fun and daring randevous in and outside the bedroom.

My Ideal Person Im Looking For SWF's Or MWF's even cpls to acting out our deepest darkest fantasies together and having a great time doing so. Love a person with an open mind and able to adapt and try new things learn and teach . I love sexy women that like to dress the part classy sexy slutty heels skirt thi highs lingerie garters etc.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: