Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_centraILguy 56 / M
"Looking for adult fun"
Tazewell, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2011

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_centraILguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,532,673 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
rm_centraILguy 56/M
Tazewell, Illinois
Fun, adventurous guy looking for adult fun - no drugs. Very open minded. Fun to be with, and can hang with the best of them - and then some, hahaha. If you want some fun times, good memories and willing to try new things, don't be shy - drop a note. Yes, I am married (we are happily married and enjoy life to its fullest - society's boundaries don't restrain us.) We have been in this lifestyle for several years and play on our own, as well as together. She has her own profile here, care to know, you'll have to ask.

My Ideal Person Someone - clean, drug-free, likes to have a good time and is not afraid to say what they want. Testing limits, pushing boundaries and enjoying life.

  • 56 / male
  • Tazewell, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Travels to: Downriver, Michigan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either