Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_cement3131 58 / M
"Seeking N S A Relationship ........."
Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2009

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cement3131's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,542,334 Active Members!*
rm_cement3131 58/M
Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania
I am a business professional that travels, I am in NJ/NY/CT/FL/TX, I live 1 month in Palm Springs and 1 month in British Columbia. As well I am very good shape, I am seeking outgoing and fun people. Looking to meet good friends and good people, looking for real meetings/parties, as eveyone is, basicly fun. I enjoy sexy and smart women & couples you can reach me at Adult Friend Finder.[B][/B][SIZE 3][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Very nice, sexy, smart, sexual and willing !

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Marley

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Pleasure my female partner and make her have multiple orgasms.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I want the actual person.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_cement3131's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Travels to: Clarks Summit, PA/NJ/NY/CT
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses