Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_captainsrq 69 / M
"Educated Southern Gentleman"
Sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2012

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_captainsrq's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,433,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetViolet1
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_captainsrq 69/M
Sarasota, Florida
Introduction
When I'm at home alone, a lot of personal projects and hobbies keep me occupied or I go sailing. When I go out, I'm heading somewhere loud, fun, and full of fuckable people like eyes or Caliente. Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain I am looking for the one I can spend my life with and share with others. In my free time I like to see what's happening at my favorite club. I like to meet new playmates/couples for uncomplicated fun. If you contact me remember that I'm looking for a relationship, not just a one-night stand but I share and play well with others. I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there! I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.....Hugs

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 26, 1954
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English