Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_camelion1279 44 / M
"siit langem wieder da... wieder single... und i wets gniesse... diskretion is an 1. stelle..."
Olten, Solothurn, Switzerland
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2006

To view all of
rm_camelion1279's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_camelion1279's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,393,475 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Franche-Comté, France
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
California, United States
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
Bavaria, Germany
Texas, United States
rm_camelion1279 44/M
Olten, Solothurn , Switzerland
Wieder da nach einer langen zeit... lass mich überraschen...
bin der mike... es ergibt sich, was sich ergibt... thats life... mfg...

My Ideal Person jemand der wie ich fast keine tabus hat...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, auf einem motorrad

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_camelion1279's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Olten, Solothurn, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Adult FriendFinder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Rumänisch
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: