Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_callmefoxx 39 / 36 / C
"I'm cool laid back and I love to fuck."
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2007

To view all of
rm_callmefoxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_callmefoxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,796 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alsky1000
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
swingcpl12
Illinois, United States
rm_msbianca1981
Illinois, United States
pussy0471
Illinois, United States
rm_SexiBear2
New York, United States
mcmuffin1000
Bavaria, Germany
rm_1grtfuk
Illinois, United States
Kumplaywitmyclit
Illinois, United States
rm_GOODLIFE710
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rm_callmefoxx 39/C
Des Moines, Iowa
I'm here in Des Moines, looking for a freak!!!
Introduction
Its simple, I'm from Chicago I'm new to Iowa and I love to fuck. While my girl is finishing school in Chicago I'm down here looking for a nasty sexy female that love to give good head.

My Ideal Person For her the Ideal female would be a sexy exhibitionist. A girl with curves that’s very oral that like to watch couples fuck and then join in.
For me I, the ideal woman would love to watch me jagg this dick in her mouth, while she watching porn that we made.
We both like hooking up with spontaneous freaks! Keep that in mind

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_callmefoxx's responses

Information
  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 4, 1983 January 30, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current college student
Occupation: Other Student
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C