AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_bpbroskie 30 / M
"Hit me up :)"
Lafayette, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2014

To view all of
rm_bpbroskie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bpbroskie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,669,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetmilf72
Indiana, United States
teasepleaseher
Indiana, United States
GiaGirl69
Indiana, United States
 
Status
rm_bpbroskie 30/M
Lafayette, Indiana
Introduction
The name is Bryan Broskie, and yes that is my real last name. I turn 23 in April. I'm big into sports, especially baseball, football, basketball, hockey and soccer. I've played baseball and football though out my life. Unfortunately don't play anymore. I'm currently an independent Insurance adjuster working as a claims rep for State Farm, I work Monday through Saturday so I don't have a lot of free time but I do make as much time to do the things I love which includes chillin with my boys, hitting the gym 5 days a week. I do party every now and then. I'm not particularly looking for something really serious, just made this to meet new people and hangout etc. But if I do find that girl then great and I would put in a lot of effort to make time for you. But let's just see how this goes, hmu if I interest you in some type of way. I'm looking to have some fun ;)

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 5, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Insurance adjuster
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: