AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_bendover1101 29 / M
"just your average college stud"
Athens, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2014

To view all of
rm_bendover1101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bendover1101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,676,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BabyFuckDoll
Georgia, United States
kittymilkchan
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rm_bendover1101 29/M
Athens, Georgia
Introduction
Im a third year in school here just looking to meet some new people and have some fun. Im pretty goofy but i can also be serious when i need to be, and i dont quite know why but ive always been a great listener for those who feel a need to talk. Im in my early twenties and am in pretty great shape, ill update more pics soon, but i work at a gym on the side and also box. Im not really looking for anything serious more just to be attracted and express an interest in someone and explore where that takes me and just enjoy my youth, but if a more serious attraction happens to arise I would not be against it even though it is by far not my primary intention

My Ideal Person I like girls that are confident and unashamed of who they are, but not overly demanding or rude. I also appreciate being able to have an intelligent conversation, but most importantly id like someone who isnt trying to read too deeply into things and just wants to smile in the sun and enjoy the time we have while exploring our interests wants and fantasies. there really isnt much that i wouldn't be into for the right person at the right time

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Athens, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None