Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_bcsbiguy1 50 / M
"Looking for Bimales and Bicouples"
College Station, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2007

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bcsbiguy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,729,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
rm_bcsbiguy1 50/M
College Station, Texas
Since my divorce, I have decided to act on some of my fantasies. I have always wanted to play with another male and I've always wanted to have a MMF experience. Most of all, I very much want to be with a female with a strap-on. I'm not looking for domination but I am turned on by the idea of strap-on sex. I am very oral and I like a lot of body contact. I typically give more than I receive. I really like to please during sex. Unfortunately, I live in a very conservative area so I don't want to post any face pics but of course I can send them to you. Also, it is difficult for me to play in town because of my profession. I will be completely honest with you so I ask the same in return. [I][B]Experience:[/B][/I] I had a girlfriend many years ago who would use a dildo on me and I thought it was great. I would like to experience this again and more. I met a guy a few months ago and we've been able to play around. It has been a lot of oral and mutual j/o. He is really hot and I've been able to learn a lot. I want more MM experience and I would especially like to try some group sex. [COLOR crim][COLOR red][I]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. [/I][/COLOR][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Males:

I take pride in my appearance and I stay in shape so I ask the same of any male. Not to sound to vain but I am a good looking guy and I would like you to be also. I don't really care if you are married or if you have a girlfriend as long as you don't bring those problems with you. If you are cheating that is your issue not mine. I am DDF and I intend on staying that way so please be clean.


I am not one of those guys who is just looking to have sex with other woman. I want to find a couple that enjoys MMF sex. I am really excited by the idea of having sex with both the male and the female. I prefer that the couples be married or in a serious relationship. I am DDF and I intend on staying that way so please be clean.


I'm not looking for a relationship. I am looking for a good looking lady who enjoys strap-on sex. Like I said before, I'm not into domination but I would like someone to use strap-ons or dildos during sex.

Even though I am exploring some unsatisfied desires, I still love straight sex with a woman. I love a confident women, a woman who knows what she wants. I like woman of all shapes and sizes but I prefer either a very fit woman or a woman with great legs and ass. Again, I am very oral and you will not be disappointed.

  • 50 / male
  • College Station, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 15, 1973
Travels to: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None