Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_bbwslutty 54 / F
"Sweet and tasty. . want a lick?"
Noblesville, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2009

To view all of
rm_bbwslutty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bbwslutty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,152,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Alsace, France
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Yukon Territory, Canada
Ohio, United States
New Mexico, United States
rm_bbwslutty 54/F
Noblesville, Indiana
Iam looking for a discreet sensual relationship. NSA..pure sexual pleasure to me that goes both ways.I want a gentleman outside the bedroom and a sexy hot naughty man in my bed.

My Ideal Person Sexy handsome soft tender but firm in my bed.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
reo speedwagon, george strait, stevie ray vahganthe

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
lap dance in a bar or home

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

View more of rm_bbwslutty's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Noblesville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 9, 1968
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: