Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_bailey19493 74 / M
"MEN AGES 30'S-70'S"
Flushing, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2012

To view all of
rm_bailey19493's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bailey19493's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,831,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvbbwsncoupls65
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
hungry4unow0
Michigan, United States
AngelandBadman73
Minnesota, United States
elmo7192
Florida, United States
Trojan8X5Nude
California, United States
Blondy1262
Michigan, United States
nostringsfenton
Michigan, United States
brokenmyass
guayas, Ecuador
happynlayback
Singapore, singapore
 
Status
rm_bailey19493 74/M
Flushing, Michigan
Introduction
63 years old,live alone with my dog. Like to garden, cook,bbq, garage&estate sales. Close to my large family, like having family & friends over for dinner. Like vacti oning up of mi. & etc

My Ideal Person Lookingfor ltr,once we get to know each other, like gardening,estate & garage sales.Vaction up north. I am shy at first,but that won't last. Family & friends are important.Like to have people over & cook or bbq. Looking for patience, one special person that needs just one to love Single
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Flushing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 7, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: