Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_badboyrad007 47 / M
"Sorry, no dik pics. Ask and ye shall recieve or see it in per. Up to. I have a nice patio deck that i would like to see your nudity upon. Come and enjoy it with me on these hot summer days. "U""
Salol, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2009

To view all of
rm_badboyrad007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_badboyrad007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,682,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_shellrae222
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
rm_badboyrad007 47/M
Salol, Minnesota
Introduction
Hello ladies. Looking for whatever you want me for, use me or love me, LOL. Wouldn't mind a LTR but also FWB/NSA friendship is not out of the question. I've got a good, slightly sarcastic, witty and dirty sense of humor. Just looking to spice up my life a bit and add some to yours if your wanting and willing. I'm game for anything. Got a question for me, ask it, I'll tell you anyting.

My Ideal Person Just someone that wants to talk or hang out and chill or whatever comes to mind or just to come over and get down and dirty for a while.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tom Petty & Heartbreakers, Collective Soul, BuckCherry,
HighWaymen, GreenDay, Boston, Cars

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Most anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure, what guy hasn't. But I'm not telling.

View more of rm_badboyrad007's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Salol, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 14, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: