Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_arBliza0317 36 / 42 / C
"Female only no longer a couple, still DTF!!!Who's with me?"
Garden City, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2015

To view all of
rm_arBliza0317's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_arBliza0317's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Jvelasquez69
New Mexico, United States
dustinscott83
Nebraska, United States
RUmyCoStar
Colorado, United States
vsmak38
Colorado, United States
bosman682
Nebraska, United States
twiztidlove68
Tennessee, United States
forfun197474
Kansas, United States
playnthru
Colorado, United States
SMHarris1979
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_arBliza0317 36/C
Garden City, Kansas
Absolutely love to travel. If you're paying, I'm cumming!! ;)
Introduction
I'm always ready for a good time! I love to travel, listen to music, and share adventures with chill people. I consider myself to be very open minded. And enjoy people from all walks of life. I am willing to try almost anything once , twice, maybe three times. Just to be sure. ;) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet a like minded person or people.... Someone who is comfortable with who they are and enjoys the company of others. Not looking for fast one night stand type encounters either. I'd really like to make some lasting friendships maybe more if it feels right. So if you like what I you see here, have a brain on your shoulders, and have a good sense of humor . Hit me up and we'll go from there.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Him- I'm there with two girls, pool side, use your imagination
from there. Her- Imagine I'm sitting there watching TV or just hanging
out on computer and, my husband comes in and approaches
me with a sly playful smile as he starts touching and undressing
me another person man or woman comes into the room. We invite
the other person to stay and play with us. We take turns giving
and receiving oral sex just until the point we are about
to cum. If it is a woman I would like her at this point to bend
over while my husband fucks her pussy from behind while
she is licking my pussy. From there we all fuck and suck each
other in every position possible ending with me and her
both squirting our juices all over each other. If it is a
man, my husband would lay down while I straddle him riding
his hard cock bending forward just enough for the other
cock to slide into my ass. We would change position many
times and the place would be covered in my cum from all the
squirting I would do on each of them ending with both covering
me in their cum while jerking their cocks right over my face.
:)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, fuck that.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_arBliza0317's responses

Information
  • 36/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Garden City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1986 November 17, 1980
Travels to: Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Factory Hospitality
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Pagan
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B