Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_aplbtm25 43 / F
"Shouldn't fuq with the neighbor"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_aplbtm25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_aplbtm25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,385,257 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_aplbtm25 43/F
San Antonio, Texas
Don't let the white fool u.....
Introduction
[COLOR teal][SIZE 5][I]If I want you to know about me I will tell you but this is really not the place where I am going to reveal anything peral. Just know I don't play, no time for games. I don't get on here too often because it gets overwhelming for me and I could spend every minute of everyday trying to keep up with responding. I am real all the way, more real than any other female you will encounter here. I am not into drama, my s are grown, I got men, and lots of friends. I am a busy hardworking woman who has goals for life and hope one day I meet the man I will grow old with. Right now, I am a little over the whole men are great idea, but I'm not a biatch. just don't take no doodoo from anyone. I love music, I love people, I love to help people when I can. I am not judgmental, I just know how to utilize my choices. We all have a choice be wise enough to think before you do anything and you will go far.....[/I][/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person A tall, light brown, great looking man with a nice smile. Knows how to be a gentleman at all times, as well as please a lady. Not jealous or insecure, has held a job for a considerable amount of time, has a car, if not at least a license or a damn good reason why not. Outgoing but knows the difference between friendly n I'm trying to fucuk. I'm cool with it. Hate cigarettes though, friggin nasty. I don't drink a lot and I don't drink to get drunk so that's a no brainer. I prefer men in their 30's you don't mature until then anyway and even then you got a ways to go before the adolescent ways are completely gone. Not into weirdo's or anything, I have had my days of crazy. Only reason I am on here is to possibly find my next victim.....lol, ijk. My account is free because I have a lot of admirers I guess and I get to feel good about myself without exposing everything to everyone and preserving something for whoever that lucky man may be. Not sorry at all because this is me, 100% real and if you don't like what your reading, STOP!

Information
  • 43 / female
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 19, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Boss
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, Spanish, Pidgeon
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: