Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_ajk_kl 35 / 33 / C
"Loving married couple looking to share. Single Males ONLY. HUBBY IS NOT BI OR GAY. JUST WANT A GUY TO FUCK MY WIFE WITH ME NSA."
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2013

To view all of
rm_ajk_kl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ajk_kl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,532,673 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ajk_kl 35/C
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
DO NOT MESSAGE IF 1) You can not be bothered to show up for meetings. You waste everyone's time 2) Do not flake out PERIOD. We have a life too and by chaging your mind last second it is a burden I would rather avoid 3) be prepared to wait. Once again we have a busy schedule and other commitments 4) Read the profile if you do not fit in the age bracket please do not message. Thank you. 5) Our favorite meal is breakfast and if you pass and can stay committed in talking and meeting us then you can have some after the wife gets her double dose of cock all night. 6) Respect us and do not waste our time if you are unprepared to follow these instructions. Thank you

My Ideal Person NSA No drama, discreet, clean, preferably equipped to penetrate my wife deep and hard

  • 35/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 5, 1988 August 20, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown