Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_agirlwhittet 30 / F
"looking for a girl:) fun and maybe more"
Guthrie, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2013

To view all of
rm_agirlwhittet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_agirlwhittet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,206,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ViVere1919
North Carolina, United States
rm_Nasty7Nate7
Virginia, United States
Rckhrd4funokc
Oklahoma, United States
7141821468
Taipei, Taiwan
ImJustThatWay
North Carolina, United States
linebacker4452
Oklahoma, United States
Looking_2_F_U_79
Virginia, United States
gene153
Wisconsin, United States
Singelkillen22
dalsland, Sweden
 
Status
rm_agirlwhittet 30/F
Guthrie, Oklahoma
im so horney. need a girl to fuck.
Introduction
My name is lexii. I'm 20 years old. I love to have fun and enjoy myself. I'm looking for someone to play with me and possibly have a 3some;) and maybe more? Just hit me up and we will see what happens.

My Ideal Person I would like someone with NSA. Hair color, eye color and skin color does not matter to me. Im okay with girls that have a little extra padding but im not really into bbw. Id prefer someone to play with me and my husband but im okay with playing solo. If you do not live in guthrie and your not willing to meet me half way then dont waist your time.ALL men stop messaging me. I appreciate all the compliments but im happily married im just looking for a woman to satisfy my needs.

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Guthrie, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 27, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: