Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_afs1664 60 / M
"Looking to suck straight/bi white cock & eat pussy!M/F couples..single, married men are fine...not looking to get fucked! Clean, disease free a must...no nasty feet... to have good time servicing your cock & her pussy! Groups... Awesome! "
Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 3, 2014

To view all of
rm_afs1664's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_afs1664's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
affwildcard38
Pennsylvania, United States
Scoregasm22
Florida, United States
ponyboy519
California, United States
biggdick4fun
Budapest, Hungary
Bonernslyde
Texas, United States
CaptainWood22
Missouri, United States
Bicuroiusuxacox
Florida, United States
1SuperHardCock4U
Kentucky, United States
danofla70
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_afs1664 60/M
Port Charlotte, Florida
Introduction
Attractive middle aged white male, little heavy, not fat... nice guy, like to have good times, 48 year old gf who love pussy and cock! , like to watch porn, give head...looking for my age or younger masculine guy , mf couples who enjoys kicking back, watching porn, getting head & cumming a lot. My history is mostly m/f... Some m/f/m encounters were hot... Like to explore m/m... But I'm cool with couples... It doesn't require any m/m action! I love eating pussy until it's sweet & sticky! Have female to join in... 48, hot! If she's into you! She likes to eat pussy & fuck girls!

My Ideal Person Looking for men & M/F couples who like to get serviced... Have dick, pussy, loads & ass eaten... Beards, uncut a plus... A buddy/ friend would be awesome... My house is getting work post hurricane! Great pool/ lanai for hanging out! Like good fun, intelligent conversation... Sucking a nice dick... Big plus! 😎 A good connection outweighs physical attributes... I prefer a clean shaved pussy but like a man with natural hair... A gang bang is my ultimate fantasy... I'm into DP if female likes... AGAIN... M/M interaction is a bonus but NOT a requirement... AT ALL! An attractive single woman who enjoys going out, treated great, meeting people would be GREAT!

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 11, 1964
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: