Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_aarusanchi 38 / 35 / C
"A happily married cpl here to seek friends with benifits"
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2013

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_aarusanchi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,030,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
rm_aarusanchi 38/C
Pune, Maharashtra , India
Hey thanks for making an effort to go through this page.... we are ashish (28) and sneh (25), happily married since two years.... both voracious travellers throughout India, enjoy our space, and strongly believe, sex is just another need of the body....... deeply in love with each other we are here to explore the kinkier sides of our lives.... sneh enjoys readin, cooking, travelling and posing and respects people who are well behaved and down to earth...... men who can hold conversations are well shaved and most importantly well behaved are the ones she prefers... me (ash) love creativity in every aspect of life, be it making love or photography..... a few other intersts include partying, driving meeting wonderfull people, and giving a lady what she deserves.... both being in shape and young prefer people in shape and upto 35 yrs of age (well if u keep urself fit there are always exceptions)..... we wud love to meet up like minded cpls, and bi females as sneh has had enough experience with the same sex which she relishes...... so if u are game..... lets connect....

  • 38/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Birthdate: December 28, 1984 August 20, 1987
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say