Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_WetPeach 64 / F
"Friends Only!!!!"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 1998

To view all of
rm_WetPeach's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_WetPeach's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,400,650 Active Members!*
Friends Network
millen, United States
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
South Dakota, United States
New York, United States
Oregon, United States
Alaska, United States
Connecticut, United States
rm_WetPeach 64/F
Anchorage, Alaska
been lonely
I am a 52 soon to be 53 yr old female,Who likes to be adventurous, you only live life once,so live it like its your last.Likes to be with people and help anyway I can.I love to dance,go to movies,nice walks and talks,dinners.I use to work at a gay bar so I see people for who and what they are its all about showing respect.But I am bi and love it. .I also love my peach bubble baths by candlelight,love toys,and XXX movies.I am shy to a point,but you know what they say about the shy ones *wink* As far as the bedroom though I like new experiences what can it hurt but try once if one wants to. But all in all I am a one on one per. Like to focus my attention on them as much as I can.

My Ideal Person I am BI and just Looking for friends only to hang with. Looking for friendly,honest,caring friends.Clean
cut,and nice appearence.Someone who can accept me for me,understanding and respect is a plus. I love to meet new people.Live life good!!
As my quote says "Accept Me For Who I Am Or Leave Me, Don't Like My Peaches Then Don't Shake MY Tree"

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Food Play, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_WetPeach's responses

  • 64 / female
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 28, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ADN
Race: Mixed
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: