Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Vijay324 47 / M
"Fun and Enjoyment"
Udaipur, Rajasthan, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2004

To view all of
rm_Vijay324's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Vijay324's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,217,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sexebaby21
Texas, United States
Sexy_bomb33
Rajasthan, India
rm_sweet_kana
Tokyo, Japan
sanjana22
Rhode Island, United States
rm_scousergirl2
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Beijing6699
Beijing, China
mio2525
Kanagawa, Japan
rm_salimluvy
n/a, Kenya
sexydirtychap
Delhi, India
 
Status
rm_Vijay324 47/M
Udaipur, Rajasthan , India
Introduction
I am per with my own desires of fulfillment with honesty and calmness.Its my commitment to keep relationship kept discrete.

My Ideal Person My looking partner should be cool and calm my first choice means able to control the tempramant.
The temperamant should be controlled cooly and make things happier.
She should give full desire of sexual requirement without telling my partner.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Brittney

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
In waiting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_Vijay324's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Udaipur, Rajasthan, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 21, 1975
Travels to: Jaipur,Jodhpur,Kota,, Rajasthan, India
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineering--Job
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, HINDI
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: