Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Tw2014Ww 54 / 54 / C
"We're just a couple looking to add some variety to our lives."
decatur, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2014

To view all of
rm_Tw2014Ww's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Tw2014Ww's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,343,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple41892
Missouri, United States
2okies
Oklahoma, United States
DLuke777
Missouri, United States
rm_randybarb123
Arkansas, United States
Rockmount9
Oklahoma, United States
CPL4CPLINKC
Missouri, United States
lrcpl69
Arkansas, United States
mommawarnedyou89
Missouri, United States
rm_KINKEKUGR
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
rm_Tw2014Ww 54/C
decatur, Arkansas
our membership exp. on 1 25 15 we r not on after that now.
Introduction
We're happy fun couple just looking for casual fun.We're honest, blunt and outspoken. No strings and no drama.

My Ideal Person A couple or someone who wants to have fun. Someone who has patience and understands this is our first time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Puddle of mudd, Seether, Rhianna and country.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_Tw2014Ww's responses

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • decatur, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1968 April 24, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: Forklift operator Housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None