Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_TokyoGuy99 55 / M
"楽しい女性いません?東京に住んでいるアメリカ人です・・"
Tokyo, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2004

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_TokyoGuy99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,296,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bonnie_the_lust
Canada, Alberta
CTBHO
Canada, Hong Kong
 
Status
rm_TokyoGuy99 55/M
Tokyo, Tokyo , Japan
Introduction
I am a professional Caucasian American male, 36 years old, living in Tokyo. I am 178 centimeters tall, brown hair and eyes, considered good looking. If you would like to see my pictures just ask: also I have pictures in my network. I would like to find a girl here in Tokyo for dinner, drinks, films, walks around the city, trips outside of the city, wine, karaoke, antiques, etc.. I have various interests, speak Japanese fluently, enjoy intellectual conversation, reading the paper with coffee on Sunday, and have a sense of humor.

My Ideal Person I value good sense (常識)in a girl. Also, you should be at least average looking, in fair shape. *sexually* You should like sex, and be somewhat kinky for us to work. If you like anal we will get along.

Definitely looking forward to hearing from you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Not into sex outside..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, 面白い人がいいん

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_TokyoGuy99's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Tokyo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 16, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese, 日本語でどうぞ