Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_Timsup34 54 / M
"Hello, i hope youre the one for me.."
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2016

To view all of
rm_Timsup34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Timsup34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,274,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aHandFulOfMe
Mississippi, United States
Jandk1415
Louisiana, United States
fundipxoxoxoXXX
Arkansas, United States
CookieChoc
Georgia, United States
Jack810112
Louisiana, United States
Rere0895
Arkansas, United States
Lesels
Louisiana, United States
rm_jillisan41
Louisiana, United States
cenlacpl45
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
rm_Timsup34 54/M
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Introduction
I'm a former army sgt. I love adventure,reading as well as writing poetry,plays,short stories..I love trying new and exciting things ...looking for someone who has the same interests.one who is free in her sexuality. .not into playing games in any form

My Ideal Person Someone who loves God,family and adventure...someone who loves excitement in every way possible.."WARNING: no institutions or its associated sites for studies or projects- YOU Do Not Have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. .if you do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. .

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Disabled veteran
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: