Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_ThomasGBS 45 / M
"Hoping to meet more frds out there."
singapore, jurong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2008

To view all of
rm_ThomasGBS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ThomasGBS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,294,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slutty_JCgirl
Jurong, Singapore
whoreFORyou4
Buki Batok, Singapore
rm_Estherlinn
Singapore, singapore
reggechong
Singapore, singapore
ivory_scorpion
Johor, Malaysia
Elizabella
Singapore, Singapore
rm_DevilGalSG
Singapore, Singapore
rm_Nikki_vn
Sai Gon, Vietnam
taca22
Singapore, Serangoon
 
Status
rm_ThomasGBS 45/M
singapore, jurong , Singapore
Introduction
Hi i am a chinese guy living in the east.i hope to know more pple out there,especially there who really wan to met up after a tiring day.i am a very nature per.i dont take pple for granted but when they are with me they feel relax.I dont Sweet talk pple but tell them frankly.so by now you can roughly guess what kind of per am i.i wont disappoint you as a friend or as afling....

My Ideal Person my idea person is that she must be clean,free from any sex disease or a willing to enjoy sex.she must be understanding but dont take me for granted.

another kind of person is that she must willing to be frd not just because of money or she is not into sex imeddiately.

these are the two kind of person which i hope to met up with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_ThomasGBS's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • singapore, jurong
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 5, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Self-Employ
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: