AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_ThickNWet111 41 / F
"I'm looking for some discreet sexual encounters"
Philly, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2014

To view all of
rm_ThickNWet111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ThickNWet111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,840,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mand1965
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
rm_UrKingAwaits
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_nicki43sum
New York, United States
rm_unmeplushim2
New York, United States
orgasms4unme2
New Jersey, United States
depth_n_drive
Pennsylvania, United States
Idieliver1031
Pennsylvania, United States
AprilLousie4988
New Jersey, United States
puseemonstar69
Maryland, United States
 
Status
rm_ThickNWet111 41/F
Philly, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm a thick chocolate PYT looking for sexy fem or two to have fun with. I love to dance and have fun being discreet is a must. This would be my first sexual encounter with a female...Ive done nipple play but thats it, so the chemistry is key. I no longer have a gold membership so request me as a friend if your interested in being the first to lick my chocolate pussy and leave a message. ]To: Any institutions using this, any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (

My Ideal Person Sexy female clean and well kept willing to give and receive dd free and discreet. Ready to have sensual to kinky sex....NO Single Men!! PLEASE!! Ladies your husband may watch us please each other unless I state otherwise

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Philly, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Black
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: