Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_T_Scupido 46 / M
"~ ~ CLOTHES OFF ..... ASS UP ...... FACE DOWN ~ ~"
Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2004

To view all of
rm_T_Scupido's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_T_Scupido's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,887 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_T_Scupido 46/M
Newmarket, Ontario , Canada
Lets get warm and wet!
Introduction
[b][COLOR silver]UPDATE:: [/COLOR][COLOR limegreen] Thanks 4 the pit stop & interest !! I am single once again and looking to meet selected individuals or a special someone. I am at a happy place in life right now :) I'm doing well and thankful for it :) I've met some wonderful people here and have friends that are very near and dear to me that have proven to be genuine ! *****[/COLOR] [color IndianRed] I'm a tanned gent who's full of life, very positive, optimistic, high level of self esteem, confidence, and a wild on the edge take in life !! I have a very outgoing perality with charisma, and enjoy socializing, movies, wine, sports, having a Sunday brunch with a friend, and just chilaxing at times. [b][color DarkOrange]On a more peral level i want to explore new experiences and share mine. I love being a free spirit, and im complimented by being a very good kisser; awesome with my tongue...I enjoy long sessions, taking our time, lots of intimacy and oral play (foreplay is indeed under rated these days). I'm [color maroon]SUPER CLEAN [color DarkOrange] and shaved with an emphases on both words super & clean !! I have great stamina, able to cum lots & multiple times..Wut more can i say... Catch me if u can ! [b] [color IndianRed][COLOR tomato]As a gent im well known to be generous, loyal to those who i choose to care about, and knows how to treat a lady. Im well educated, well travelled, lived in Europe for many yrs. Stable financially and thankful; im very focused & i have my act together. I also have a fabtabulous sense of style and class. Im experienced in life for my age, and fun to get along with yet i will warn u i am very determined as well (after all i am a scorpio !)[/COLOR][COLOR red][/COLOR][COLOR red][/COLOR][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][COLOR red][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Im looking for a thrill with someone who's not affraid to let loose and explore..someone with substance..someone smashing who shines with their personality ! No commitments needed..just fun is great; anything else lets talk about it

Im a real person ! No games, no BS, no lies..! i prefer investing my time and enjoyment with selected people who know what they want in life and have a clean lifestyle as i do.. No need to get intimidated either.. ! Just relax and enjoy the ride and be yourself.. someone clean, with class, and a devil in bed !

You can contact me directly if you have any questions you would like to know about me or if ur looking for that unique personal touch

PS> Clean Hygiene is a must; i cannot stress this enough. I take good care of myself and expect the same of you.

Note: Members that are serious about meeting only.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1977
Travels to: Buffalo, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Top Secret :)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, HornDog..:)JustKidin
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: