Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_TMP1961 61 / M
"You buy dinner, I'll buy breakfast....."
Downtown, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2014

To view all of
rm_TMP1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_TMP1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,110,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freetime224
Arkansas, United States
rjc2501
Missouri, United States
poprite5191958
Arkansas, United States
guynfortsmith
Arkansas, United States
mikeshotspunk
Missouri, United States
domy_wife2
Oklahoma, United States
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
manlover6912
Colorado, United States
rm_choctawjones
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
rm_TMP1961 61/M
Downtown, Arkansas
Introduction
a guy who likes having fun in & outdoors. Don't like fast sex. Meet, Sex, Bye...Got to make sure that X-factor is there first and besides i like to hang with people that seen me naked. Can't go as hard and stay as long as the good ole day's but we got all night Right? As long as the sheets are WET in the morning....Like a nice HOT and wet pussy but a cock in the my hand, mouth or ass is a little bit cooler...I like top or bottom your choice, just as long as i get to cum in or on someone, i'm happy....................***********PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Would like to meet a couple with bi-male or bi-male or a female with her very own strap-on..lol, or a buddy that will let me cum in his ass and then roll me over and cum in mine...

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Downtown, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 7, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: